14th ICID

Congress Organization
Participating Organizations
Time Schedule
Congress Committees
ISID Business Meeting
Commercial Exhibition
Financial Assistance
Scientific Program
(updated March 5, 2010)
 - Preliminary Schedule
 - Program Overview
 - 14th ICID Abstracts
 - Plenary Lectures
 - Scientific Sessions
 - SLAMVI/ISTM Symposia
 - Satellite Symposia
 - Confirmed Speakers
 - Poster Sessions
Abstract Guidelines
Registration & Hotel
Official Airline
CME Accreditation

Online Forms

Abstract Submission
Conference Registration
Tour Booking

PDF Downloads

Conference Registration
Sponsorship Brochure
Exhibition Brochure
Congress Newsletter
14th ICID Final Program
Final Program
Satellite Symposia
14th ICID Abstracts
 - Abstracts Invited & Oral Presentations (0.9MB)
 - Abstracts Poster Presentations
    All Abstracts (5.4MB)
    Wednesday (1.8MB)
    Thursday (1.7MB)
    Friday (2.2MB)
14th ICID International Scientific Exchange Brochure  - International Scientific Exchange Abstracts (1.1MB PDF)

Congress Archives
The 13th ICID (Kuala Lumpur) website is available here...
ProMED-mail about us membership programs publications resources 14th ICID site map
14th ICID - Miami, Florida, USA - March 9-12, 2010
  Held at the Hyatt Regency Miami (400 SE 2nd Avenue)

Congress Committees
International Organizing Committee
Keryn Christiansen (Australia)
Timothy Brewer (Canada)
Jonathan Cohen (UK)
Raul Isturiz (Venezuela) President
Keith Klugman (USA)
Daniel Lew (Switzerland)
Gustavo Lopardo (Argentina)
Carla Odio (Costa Rica)
Heikki Peltola (Finland)
Didier Raoult (France)
Flávia Rossi (Brazil)
Eric Summers (USA)
Richard Wenzel (USA)

Program Advisory Committee
Guillermo Acuna (Chile)
Deshratn Asthana (USA)
NC Bodonaik (Jamaica)
Lina Bofill (USA)
Pedro Cahn (Argentina)
Gordon Dickinson (USA)
Gustavo Kouri (Cuba)
Samuel Ponce de Leon (Mexico)
Frederick Southwick (USA)
Jaime Torres (Venezuela)
Sergio Wey (Brazil)
RCISTM4 / SLAMVI Travel Medicine
Program Committee

Jessé Reis Alves (Brazil), Chair
Cristián Biscayart (Argentina), Co-Chair
Susana Lloveras (Argentina), Associate Chair
Arlene Calvo (Panamá), Associate Chair

Guillermo Acuña (Chile)
Marcos Boulos (Brazáil)
Suni Boraston (Canada)
Alejandro Lepetic (Argentina)
Jeanette Dabanch Peña (Chile)
Carlos Franco-Paredes (USA/Mexico)
David Freedman (USA)
Eduardo Gotuzzo (Peru)
Sylvia Lemos Hinrichsen (Brasil)
Alejandra Macchi (Argentina)
Alan Magill (USA)
Melissa Mascheretti (Brasil)
Mario Masana Wilson (Argentina)
Tomás Orduna (Argentina)
Alejando Ortiz (Mexico)
Cecilia Perret (Chile)
Franklin Simões de Santana Filho (Brasil)
Tânia Souza Chaves (Brasil)
Nestor Sosa (Panamá)
Jaime Torres (Venezuela)

ProMED-mail | about us | membership | programs | publications
IMED | 15th ICID | site map | home
9 Babcock Street, Unit 3, Brookline MA 02446-5903 · USA
Phone: (617) 277-0551 · Fax: (617) 278-9113 ·
Contact Us

©2001-2010 International Society for Infectious Diseases
All Rights Reserved.
Read our privacy guidelines.
Use of this web site and related services is governed by the Terms of Service.